IAGES Logo
JOIN   IAGES

President

Dr. Sayandev Dasgupta

098300 30390

sayan1in@yahoo.co.uk

Hon. Secretary

Dr. Sunil D. Popat

098250 09199

drsdpopat1@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer

Dr. Ramen Goel

098201 70763

ramengoel@gmail.com



IAGES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019-2020

Founder President Dr. T. E. Udwadia t_udwadia@hotmail.com 09821926157
President Dr. Sayandev Dasgupta sayandev.dasgupta@gmail.com
sayan1in@yahoo.co.uk
09830030390
Honorary Secretary Dr. Sunil D Popat drsdpopat1@gmail.com 09825009199
Honorary Treasurer Dr. Ramen Goel ramengoel@gmail.com 09820170763
Immediate Past President Dr. Subhash Khanna profsubhashkhanna@gmail.com 09864023338
President Elect Dr. Ramen Goel ramengoel@gmail.com 09820170763

Trustees

Chief Trustee Dr. John Thanakumar drjact@gmail.com 09443709158
Trustees Dr. V. Venkatesh venky3dlap@gmail.com 09843064045
Dr. Abhay Dalvi abhaydalvi@hotmail.com 09821018751
Dr. Ramesh Agarwalla lap.ramesh@gmail.com 09830049227
Dr. Zameer Pasha drzameer2k@gmail.com 09843172552

Advisors

Chief Advisor Dr. B. Krishna Rau bkr@vsnl.com 09840044829
Advisors Dr. T.E.Udwadia t_udwadia@hotmail.com 0982192615
Dr. H. G. Doctor drhgdr@gmail.com 09821418020
Dr. Pradeep Chowbey pradeepchowbey@gmail.com 09811047274
Dr. M. G. Bhat drmgbhat@gmail.com 09900246001
Dr. Ajay Kriplani kriplanilaparoscopy.in 09811050772
Dr. K. Ravindranath drkravi54@gmail.com 09849034567
Dr. Kuldip Singh dvks508@yahoo.co.in 09457879726
Dr. Suresh Deshpande surevati@gmail.com 09822045060

EC MEMBERS (North Zone)

Vice President
(North Zone)
Dr. Subhash Aggarwal subashlapsurgeon@gmail.com 09810128494
E.C Members Dr. Meenakshi Sharma drmeenakshi9@gmail.com 09810794347
Dr. Ashwani K Dalal dalalkd@yahoo.com 09646121565
Dr. Suviraj John drsuvirajjohn@gmail.com 09810833080
Dr. Deep Goel drdeepgoel12@gmail.com 09810119798

EC MEMBERS (West Zone)

Vice President
(West Zone)
Dr. Jayashree Shankarrao Todkar jayatodkar@gmail.com 09823090505
E.C Members Dr. Jaya Maheswari cheemoli@yahoo.co.in 09829145501
Dr. Bharat Ratilal Shah navkarsurgicalhospital@yahoo.com 09879030335
Dr. Mahendra Narwaria narwaria@yahoo.com 09825073402
Dr. Jaydeep H. Palep Jaydeep.palep@gmail.com 09920859776

EC MEMBERS (Central Zone)

Vice President
(Central Zone)
Dr. Amitabh Goel goelamitabh@hotmail.com 09827027628
E.C Members Dr. Achal Gupta achal23@gmail.com 09329790002
Dr. Jawwad Naqvi drjawwadnaqvi@gmail.com 09425203188
Dr. Rakesh Shivhare drrakeshshivhare@gmail.com 09826680273
Dr. Shailendra Pal Singh drspsinghsaifai@gmail.com 09457879726

EC MEMBERS (East Zone)

Vice President
(East Zone)
Dr. Satyapriya De Sarkar spdesarkar@yahoo.com 09830028535
E.C Members Dr. Arupabha Datta arupabhadatta@rediffmail.com 08811083634
Dr. Nawneet Kumar Sinha ksnawneet@rediffmail.com 09334983888
Dr. C. R. Das drcrdas1@gmail.com 09937878781
Dr. Elbert Khiangte ekhiangte@gmail.com 09864091665

EC MEMBERS (South Zone)

Vice President
(South Zone)
Dr.S. Easwaramoorthy easwarmoorthy2007@rediffmail.com 09843328928
E.C Members Dr. K. Govindraj trygvn@gmail.com 09842455566
Dr. S. K. Ajaiyakumar ajaiysk@gmail.com 09447022098
Dr. Ashwin Masurkar ashwinmasurkar@gmail.com 09343835917
Dr. J. S. Rajkumar chairman@lifelinehospitals.com 09840599666

Convenors

FALS Chairman & Convenor Dr. Ramesh Agarwalla lap.ramesh@gmail.com 09830049227
FIAGES Convenors Dr. Meenakshi Sharma drmeenakshi9@gmail.com 09810794347
Dr. Achal Gupta achal23@gmail.com 09329790002
EFIAGES Convenors Dr. Satyapriya De Sarkar spdesarkar@yahoo.com 09830028535
Dr. K Govindraj trygvn@gmail.com 09842455566

Co - opted Members

1. Dr. Vijay Mittal vijmittal@hotmail.com 09835037088
2. Dr. Arun Prasad surgerytimes@gmail.com 9811082425
3. Dr. Satish Midha midhasatish@yahoo.com 09835150204
4. Dr. Vijay Borgaonkar rutavijay@yahoo.com 9890900460
5. Dr. L.P. Thangavelu lpthangavelu@gmail.com 9843011922